odetosolitude

Icon

I made all the right mistakes….

More of the same…

So yet another crazy dream..
Started out with me in a hotel (I guess) or apartment, I was going up the stairs and saw a bunch of people going around a drink machine, that was giving away free drink (alcohol) bottles..everybody was grabbing as many as they could and running away. So I grabbed a couple too, the name of one of them was Demonika and I was thinking “my love will love that one”. So I got into the elevator and It was heavy and hard to carry as I had a couple of bottles in my arms plus my big purse.
So then I get to the apartment and I see my husband with this woman in bed (it was a girl who was in college with me and I was browsing my pictures yesterday and saw one pic with her), last I heard from her she was pregnant. She was always non-sense and not really had many friends not even me, but she was always lingering with my group at school…So anyway..I walk in there and they are in bed, not naked or anything just sleeping clothes, I get an upsetting feeling but don’t say anything yet. He call me in bed as well and then I ask: WTF is that? and he goes..its fine..don’t remember the rest, but next thing I look in the middle of the comforter and there’s a baby there.. then I go: a fucking baby too? WTF?
I was really upset. I take off…go down the elevator and at this time there’s cop’s around the drink machine and they are putting cement (I know ,i know) to fix the problem..and the machine goes back to working normal again.
So I walk through the city long time, it rains, i get a little wet..I will go to an airport but can’t get any flight,so I go to my mom’s house, and we go to my grandma’s house and meet grandma and my aunt there…my aunt and grandma leave for the airport, we were doing some sort of standing by….so me and my mom are having dinner,,,I tell her to call my aunt to see if they got into the flight..it was 6:30pm..they answer and said that they didn’t, then at 8:30pm we call again and they don’t answer so we figure they got in…I get pretty anxious and I want to go to the airport get in a flight too, but my mom want me to sleep and then we go in the morning…then we are at the streets around the airport, somebody stole my purse, I’m looking in some trash, wet leaves and wrappers in the street for my passport (really upset) …….and I end up at the lobby of the apartments again..the machine is giving drinks away again..
Yep that was the dream… woke up tired again.

Now that I have more time than I had yesterday I can describe the dream from last night better too.
I was at my aunt’s house and everything looked familiar, and stuff…but the house was more kinda like my mom’s house..a big open patio on the second floor that gives a nice view of the pool.
So we are up there  (my aunt, uncle, cousins, and 3 more people or so) looking at the pool ..we have swimsuits on and towels wrapped around ourselves.
The pool is amazing, surrounded by rocks, and color spot lights, it’s night-time..
We all go swimming, except my aunt and uncle.
They are all having fun, so I got into the pool and start having fun too..something touch’s my leg, so I grab it and it’s a body, in decomposed situation..like the eyes are fog and kinda white, the skin is pale and purple-ish.
I jump out of the pool in a flash..nobody else seem to care. I notice that there’s a lot of bodies  all over the pool that I can see now because of the spotlights.
I don’t make a big fuss about it or anything..everybody seems fine about it.
Next I’m in a hotel parking lot..apparently Madonna is going to stay there..so I walk through a hotel back door and get to her room, there’s a bunch of workers there putting up food and fixing all her requests..I walked in there feeling confident and I ask if they got her the cheese she asked.  (I was lying that I was her assistant)
Next thing I walk to my car put a swimsuit on and walk to an area of the hotel where it seems that it was a garden that has been flooded, and a lot of famous people are swimming there..I remember swimming with Eric “from True Blood” and thinking that he was a big guy.
The water was strong in there…like an ocean so It kept dragging me around and turning me upside down..it made me tired again when I woke up. I have a headache too.

I have been noticing that my dreams always have something that got into my mind for a second or two during the day..Like the picture of the girl..I was just browsing though my pics, so I looked at it for like 2 sec and did not though anything about it…then Eric I saw it on the show and remember making a comment to my husband..”his hands are huge” when he touched Sookies face. Don’t know where Madonna came from or bodies …??? There is a lot of more details to the dream..but if I was going to write it all would be like a movie. There’s a lot of feelings and emotions that I strongly feel, and even smells and touches, familiar feeling, weird feelings, etc..

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

